TAYLOR SWIFT WORKSHOP

Thursday 31st May

 

 

FUNK ‘n’ FLOSS WORKSHOP

Wednesday 30th May

 

 

THE LION KING WORKSHOP

Tuesday 21st August

Wednesday 22nd August

Thursday 23rd August

 

THE GREATEST SHOWMAN WORKSHOP

Tuesday 14th August

Wednesday 15th August

Thursday 16th August

 

MATILDA WORKSHOP

Tuesday 7th August

Wednesday 8th August

Thursday 9th August

 

SUMMER SCHOOL

Monday 30th July – Friday 3rd August